NAWBO Indianapolis

Visionary Awards Luncheon

A Lasting Impact

At our annual Visionary Awards Luncheon, NAWBO-Indianapolis members, corporate partners, and supporters gather to share a meal and recognize high-achieving members of the NAWBO-Indianapolis sphere. Whether an Indianapolis entrepreneur, corporate partner, or trusted supporter, NAWBO-Indianapolis recognizes its most diligent and promising contributors. Esteemed presenters give inspirational speeches and announce the year’s winners.

This event commemorates the energetic and dedicated female business proprietors who remain at the forefront of driving business forward in Indianapolis—and beyond. These awardees positively impact our economy, influencing the present and the forthcoming years as they inspire our next group of leaders.

Register and Get Tickets

Register online and purchase tickets to secure your spot at the table on January 24th!


A Dynamic Event!

Attending the NAWBO-Indianapolis Visionary Awards Luncheon is an opportunity to immerse yourself in a dynamic environment that combines inspiration, networking, and celebration—all while contributing to women’s empowerment in the business world.



For those aspiring or existing women entrepreneurs, attending this event offers a chance to showcase your business, network, and raise your profile within the business community.


Professional Development

Participating contributes to your professional growth through learning from others, engaging in thought-provoking discussions, and gaining insights into current business trends.



Accomplished individuals participate in our luncheon, sharing insights, strategies, and experiences that can be instrumental in achieving your business goals.

Nominate Someone You Know

To nominate an outstanding NAWBO-Indianapolis member or supporter, click below.

Past Recipients

2021 — Mira Cassidy, Mira Cassidy, LLC

2019 — Mario Santiago, M. Santiago Group

2018 — Johna Cripe, Harmony Senior Relocation Services

2017 — Denise Herd, Herd Strategies

2016 — Cassandra Faurote, Total Reward Solutions

2015 — Michelle Coy, Eclipse Staffing

2014 — Tiffany Thompson, DaMar Staffing Solutions

2013 — Sola Adelowo, ImageCube

2012 — Jessica Nickloy, The Etica Group

2011 — Sahara Williams, Enginuity Management & Consulting Corporation

2010 — Melissa Brown, Relocation Strategies, Inc.

2022 — Leslie Bailey, Indy Maven/Maven Space

2021—Mel McMahon Stone, Indiana Owned

2019 — Andrea Sloan, Ground Breakers, LLC

2018 — Michelle Farley, Edify Hair Care

2017 — Arin Lindauer, Transformation Fitness and Wellness

2016 — Amanda Parker, Collective Alternative

2015 — Rosemily Geyer, Geyer Fire Protection

2014 — Kelly Lynn, Kelly Lynn Photography

2013 — Tiffany Thompson, Damar Staffing Solutions

2012 — Starla West, Starla West International

2011 — Laura Ciriello-Benedict, Ciriello Plumbing Co., Inc.

2010 — Laura Sniadecki, A.G. Maas Company

2022 — Shirley Tang-Audritsh, Eli Lilly & Company

2021 – Jennifer Ping, Krieg DeVault

2019 — Chelci R. Hunter, DBELO, Indianapolis Public Transportation Corporation

2018 — Billie Dragoo, RepuCare

2017 — Kimberly Dunning, Vectren Corporation

2016 — Dr. Sue Ellspermann, Ivy Tech Community College

2015 — Ronalda Minnis, Duke Realty

2014 — Richard Wise, Citizens Energy Group

2013 — Gregory Wilson, City of Indianapolis

2012 — Brenda Jackson-Morrissey, Stewart & Irwin, P.C.

2011 — Amie Peele Carter, Baker & Daniels LLP

2010 — Joyce Rogers, Esq., Ivy Tech Community College

2009 — Holli Harrington, Eli Lilly and Company | LaTricia Hill-Chandler, Indianapolis Public Schools

2022 — Karen Young, Hayes Young Law, LLC

2021 – Gayle Ross, Ross Business Solutions

2019 — Carol Curran, Phoenix Data Corporation

2018 — Beth Rovazzini, B&W Plumbing and Heating Co., Inc.

2017 — Audrey Taylor, Netlogx

2016 — Ellyn Ludden, Team Summit

2015 — Penny C. Lutocka, Houlihan Valuation Advisors

2014 — Ann Fisher, HR Alternative Consulting

2013 — Janet South, DECO Group, Inc.

2012 — Jennifer Ping, Bose Public Affairs Group

2011 — Lynn Zettler, LifeAction Coaching, Inc.

2010 — Deb Walton, Indy City Gift Baskets

2009 — Pam Parker, JP Parker Flowers

2008 — Erin Smith, The Stitch Smith

2022 — Jessica Nickloy, Etica Group

2021 – Kristen Cooper, Startup Ladies

2019 — Janet South, DECO Coatings Inc.

2018 — Debra Kunce, CORE Planning Strategies

2017 — Mary Beth Oakes, Choreo and Business Furniture

2016 — Jeryl Mitsch, Mitsch Design, Inc.

2015 — Elaine Bedel, Bedel Financial Consulting, Inc.

2014 — Jill Hall, ReproGraphix

2013 — Jennifer Foster, Foster Results

2012 — Karen Cooper, Smart IT Staffing, Inc.

2011 — Michele Meyer, CSCI Consulting

2010 — Bev Miller, A Sign by Design

2009 — Carol Curran, Phoenix Data Corporation

2022 — Citizens Energy Group

2021 — Indianapolis Airport Authority

Shopping Cart
Skip to content